Grand Officers

The following is an up to date list of all officers of the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, their email addresses, hometowns and lodge numbers:

Grand Master Larry B. Thompson, Jr. of Salisbury, NC: lthompson@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Deputy Grand Master Kevan D. Frazier of Asheville, NC: kfrazier@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mt. Hermon Lodge 118, Asheville, NC

Senior Grand Warden Donald E. Kehler of Burlington, NC: dkehler@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Bula Lodge 409, Burlington, NC

Junior Grand Warden Robert W. Rideout of Zebulon, NC: rrideout@glnc.us
Home Lodge: White Stone Lodge Lodge 155, Zebulon, NC

Grand Treasurer Lewis R. Ledford of Raleigh, NC: lledford@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Statesville Lodge 27, Statesville, NC

Grand Secretary Jonathan A. Underwood of Raleigh, NC: junderwood@glnc.us
Home Lodge: State College Lodge 770, Raleigh, NC

Senior Grand Deacon Steve M. Norris of Shallotte, NC
Home Lodge: Shallotte Lodge 727, Shallotte, NC

Junior Grand Deacon Gilbert D. Bailey of Charlotte, NC
Home Lodge: Charles M. Setzer Lodge 693, Charlotte, NC

Grand Marshal Michael A. Register of Asheboro, NC
Home Lodge: Pilot Lodge 493, Pilot Mountain, NC

Grand Steward Philip R. Johnson of Roanoke Rapids, NC
Home Lodge: Perquimans Lodge 106, Hertford, NC

Grand Steward C. Alvin Billings, Jr. of Roanoke Rapids, NC
Home Lodge: Perquimans Lodge 106, Hertford, NC

Grand Tyler Joel M. Howard of Ellerbe, NC
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Grand Chaplain James G. Jones, Jr. of Pittsboro, NC
Home Lodge: Columbus Lodge 103, Pittsboro, NC

Grand Lecturer J. Randolph Browning, III of Mt. Gilead, NC
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Grand Historian Steven A. Campbell of Mt. Gilead, NC
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Grand Orator W. Leon Rippy of Van Nuys, CA
Home Lodge: Phalanx Lodge 31, Charlotte, NC

Judge Advocate T. Marcus Browne, III: judge.advocate@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Durham Lodge No. 352, Durham, NC