Grand Officers

The following is an up to date list of all officers of the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, their email addresses, hometowns and lodge numbers:

Grand Master R. David Wicker, Jr. of Oxford, NC: dwicker@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Oak Grove Lodge 750, Durham, NC

Deputy Grand Master Larry B. Thompson, Jr. of Salisbury, NC: lthompson@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Senior Grand Warden Kevan D. Frazier of Asheville, NC: kfrazier@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mt. Hermon Lodge 118, Asheville, NC

Junior Grand Warden Donald E. Kehler of Burlington, NC: dkehler@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Bula Lodge 409, Burlington, NC

Grand Treasurer Lewis R. Ledford of Raleigh, NC: lledford@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Statesville Lodge 27, Statesville, NC

Grand Secretary T. Walton Clapp III of Raleigh, NC: wclapp@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mystic Tie Lodge Lodge 237, Marion, NC

Senior Grand Deacon Robert W. Rideout of Zebulon, NC
Home Lodge: White Stone Lodge Lodge 155, Zebulon, NC

Junior Grand Deacon Steve M. Norris of Shallotte, NC
Home Lodge: Shallotte Lodge 727, Shallotte, NC

Grand Marshal Gilbert D. Bailey of Charlotte, NC
Home Lodge: Charles M. Setzer Lodge 693, Charlotte, NC

Grand Steward Michael A. Register of Asheboro, NC
Home Lodge: Pilot Lodge 493, Pilot Mountain, NC

Grand Steward Philip R. Johnson of Roanoke Rapids, NC
Home Lodge: Perquimans Lodge 106, Hertford, NC

Grand Tyler Calvin A. Rogers, Jr. of Raleigh, NC
Home Lodge: William T. Bain Lodge 231, Raleigh, NC

Grand Chaplain Paul Menard of Bahama, NC
Home Lodge: Oak Grove Lodge 750, Durham, NC

Grand Lecturer Herbert C. Lyon of Durham, NC
Home Lodge: Eno Lodge 210, Bahama, NC

Grand Historian Daniel F. Finch of Oxford, NC
Home Lodge: Oxford Lodge No. 122, Oxford, NC

Grand Orator Oscar Alleyne of New York, NY
Jr. Grand Warden of the Grand Lodge of New York

Judge Advocate T. Marcus Browne, III: judge.advocate@grandlodge-nc.org
Home Lodge: Durham Lodge No. 352, Durham, NC