Grand Officers


The following is an up to date list of all officers of the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, their email addresses, hometowns and lodge numbers:

Grand Master A. Gene Cobb of Sanford, NC: gcobb@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Royal White Hart Lodge No. 2, Halifax


Deputy Grand Master Speed Hallman of Hillsborough, NC: shallman@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Eagle Lodge No. 19, Hillsborough, NC


Senior Grand Warden D.M. "Mack" Sigmon of Newton, NC: msigmon@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Catawba Lodge No. 248, Newton, NC


Junior Grand Warden P. Shaun Bradshaw of Greensboro, NC: sbradshaw@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Stokesdale Lodge No. 428, Stokesdale, NC


Grand Treasurer Lewis R. Ledford of Raleigh, NC: lledford@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Statesville Lodge No. 27, Statesville, NC


Grand Secretary T. Walton Clapp III of Raleigh, NC: wclapp@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Mystic Tie Lodge No. 237, Marion, NC


Senior Grand Deacon R. David Wicker, Jr. of Oxford, NC: dwicker@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Oak Grove Lodge No. 750, Durham, NC


Junior Grand Deacon Larry B. Thompson, Jr. of Salisbury, NC: lthompson@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge No. 127, Mt. Gilead, NC


Grand Marshal Kevan D. Frazier of Asheville, NC: kfrazier@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Mt. Hermon Lodge No. 118, Asheville, NC


Grand Steward Donald E. Kehler of Burlington, NC:

Home Lodge: Bula Lodge No. 409, Burlington, NC


Grand Steward Robert W. Rideout of Zebulon, NC

Home Lodge: White Stone Lodge No. 155, Zebulon, NC


Grand Tyler William B. Bruton Mt. Gilead, NC

Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge No. 127, Mt. Gilead, NC


Grand Chaplain Mark M.N. Vickers of Greensboro, NC

Home Lodge: Stokesdale Lodge No. 428, Stokesdale, NC


Grand Historian Steven A. Campbell of Mt. Gilead, NC: grand.historian@glnc.us

Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge No. 127, Mt. Gilead, NC


Grand Lecturer Hugh L. McLaurin, III of Greensboro, NC

Home Lodge: Corinthian Lodge No. 542, Greensboro, NC


Grand Orator David R. Cash, PGM of Kernersville, NC

Home Lodge: Campbell Lodge No. 374, Troutman, NC


Judge Advocate James R. Stevens of Garner, NC: judge.advocate@grandlodge-nc.org

Home Lodge: Garner Lodge No. 701, Garner, NC