Grand Officers

The following is an up to date list of all officers of the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, their email addresses, hometowns and lodge numbers:

Grand Master D.M. "Mack" Sigmon of Newton, NC: msigmon@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Catawba Lodge No. 248, Newton, NC

Deputy Grand Master P. Shaun Bradshaw of Greensboro, NC: sbradshaw@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Stokesdale Lodge No. 428, Stokesdale, NC

Senior Grand Warden R. David Wicker, Jr. of Oxford, NC: dwicker@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Oak Grove Lodge No. 750, Durham, NC

Junior Grand Warden Larry B. Thompson, Jr. of Salisbury, NC: lthompson@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge No. 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Grand Treasurer Lewis R. Ledford of Raleigh, NC: lledford@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Statesville Lodge No. 27, Statesville, NC

Grand Secretary T. Walton Clapp III of Raleigh, NC: wclapp@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mystic Tie Lodge No. 237, Marion, NC

Senior Grand Deacon Kevan D. Frazier of Asheville, NC: kfrazier@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mt. Hermon Lodge No. 118, Asheville, NC

Junior Grand Deacon Donald E. Kehler of Burlington, NC:
Home Lodge: Bula Lodge No. 409, Burlington, NC

Grand Marshal Robert W. Rideout of Zebulon, NC:
Home Lodge: White Stone Lodge No. 155, Zebulon, NC

Grand Steward Steve M. Norris of Shallotte, NC:
Home Lodge: Shallotte No. 727, Shallotte, NC

Grand Steward Gilbert D. Bailey of Charlotte, NC:
Home Lodge: Charles M. Setzer, Charlotte, NC

Grand Tyler Guy E. Cline of Sherrills Ford, NC:
Home Lodge: Snow Lodge No. 363, Oxford, NC

Grand Chaplain Richard Alex Williams of Salisbury, NC:
Home Lodge: Andrew Jackson Lodge No. 576, Salisbury, NC

Grand Historian Ludwik J. Wodka of Cary, NC
Home Lodge: Cary Lodge No. 198, Cary, NC

Grand Lecturer Dalton W. Mayo of Clinton, NC
Home Lodge: Hiram Lodge No. 98, Clinton, NC

Judge Advocate James R. Stevens of Garner, NC: judge.advocate@grandlodge-nc.org
Home Lodge: Garner Lodge No. 701, Garner, NC