Grand Officers

The following is an up to date list of all officers of the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, their email addresses, hometowns and lodge numbers:

Grand Master P. Shaun Bradshaw of Greensboro, NC: sbradshaw@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Stokesdale Lodge 428, Stokesdale, NC

Deputy Grand Master R. David Wicker, Jr. of Oxford, NC: dwicker@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Oak Grove Lodge 750, Durham, NC

Senior Grand Warden Larry B. Thompson, Jr. of Salisbury, NC: lthompson@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Junior Grand Warden Kevan D. Frazier of Asheville, NC: kfrazier@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mt. Hermon Lodge 118, Asheville, NC

Grand Treasurer Lewis R. Ledford of Raleigh, NC: lledford@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Statesville Lodge 27, Statesville, NC

Grand Secretary T. Walton Clapp III of Raleigh, NC: wclapp@glnc.us
Home Lodge: Mystic Tie Lodge Lodge 237, Marion, NC

Senior Grand Deacon Donald E. Kehler of Burlington, NC
Home Lodge: Bula Lodge 409, Burlington, NC

Junior Grand Deacon Robert W. Rideout of Zebulon, NC
Home Lodge: White Stone Lodge Lodge 155, Zebulon, NC

Grand Marshal Steve M. Norris of Shallotte, NC
Home Lodge: Shallotte Lodge 727, Shallotte, NC

Grand Steward Gilbert D. Bailey of Charlotte, NC
Home Lodge: Charles M. Setzer Lodge 693, Charlotte, NC

Grand Steward Michael A. Register of Asheboro, NC
Home Lodge: Pilot Lodge 493, Pilot Mountain, NC

Grand Tyler Gary D. Handy of Walnut Cove, NC
Home Lodge: Walnut Cove Lodge 629, Walnut Cove, NC

Grand Chaplain Mark M.N. Vickers of Kannapolis, NC
Home Lodge: Stokesdale Lodge 428, Stokesdale, NC

Grand Lecturer Christopher L. Wright of Stokesdale, NC
Home Lodge: Stokesdale Lodge 428, Stokesdale, NC

Grand Historian Ludwik J. Wodka of Cary, NC
Home Lodge: Cary Lodge No. 198, Cary, NC

Grand Orator Benjamin G. Wallace of Troy, NC
Home Lodge: Blackmer Lodge 127, Mt. Gilead, NC

Judge Advocate James R. Stevens of Garner, NC: judge.advocate@grandlodge-nc.org
Home Lodge: Garner Lodge No. 701, Garner, NC